We believe our city will grow stronger when every New Orleanian can contribute to our wellbeing and innovation through the tools of math and science.

Watch “Sci High: the Future of New Orleans”
Nautilus Icon

The Foundation has raised $1.1mm in funding for the new Sci High campus, thanks to our wonderful Capital Campaign donors. Your donation serves as a 1:3 match to access public funding. We continue to accept donations to sustain and enhance the programs and opportunities for our amazing STEM students!

Support Us

Funding Initiative

New Home of Sci High

The brand new, state-of-the-art facility for Sci High is bustling with students and faculty! 

Learn More

July 2021

You can make a difference!

Give NOLA 2021 has passed, but you can support Sci High all year long. There are so many ways to give: In-kind donations, Online & by mail, Amazon Smile, sponsoring internships, Planned & Corporate giving. Our Sci High community thanks you!

Support Us

The Latest

News and stories highlighting our impact.

Brownstein and Myers Award Winners

May 24, 2021

Congratulations to the recipients of the Brownstein and Meyers Scholarship and Brownstein and Meyers Book Scholarship. J. Hunter was the winner of the scholarship, and T. Antoine was the winner of the book scholarship. Thank you to our supporters who created these scholarships to give our students the opportunity to achieve their dreams.

read more

2021 STEM Award Winners

May 24, 2021

Congratulations to the senior STEM Award Winners! Annually, four (4) Sci High seniors have been chosen to receive STEM awards.  Henrietta Lacks Science Achievement Award-Winner L. Clark Katherine Johnson Mathematics Achievement Award- Winner M. Smith Granville T. Woods Technology Achievement Award- Winner C. Murphy Mae Jemison Engineering Achievement Award- Winner M. Trejo The STEM awards are…

read more